0508 TAUTOKO (0508 828 865) if in distress or worried about someone else

The Health Select Committee

The members of Parliament’s Health Select Committee are:

Simon O’Connor  (Chair), National Party, Tāmaki
Listen to his Radio New Zealand interview about the Committee’s approach to this inquiry
Barbara Kuriger (Deputy Chair), National Party, Taranaki-King Country
Jacqui Dean, National Party, Waitaki
Julie Anne Genter, Green Party, List MP
Hon Annette King, Labour Party, Rongotai
Dr Shane Reti, National Party, Whangarei
Scott Simpson, National Party, Coromandel
Barbara Stewart, NZ First, List MP
Poto Williams, Labour Party, Christchurch East


See here for more information about Select Committees.